### The governing board of Fieldhead Carr Primary School



# Fieldhead Carr Primary School

Naburn Approach Whinmoor Leeds LS14 2EG

#### Positions

Headteacher	Emma Wraighte
Chair	Lynda Provins
Vice Chair	Jane Peacock
Vice Chair	Jessica Lennox
Clerk	Barbara Walker

#### Categories

Category	Number	Current	Vac's
Associate Member	1	1	0
Co-opted Representatives	8	8	0
Head Teacher	1	1	0
LA Representatives	1	1	0
Parent Representatives	2	2	0
Staff Governor Representative	1	1	0

#### Responsibilities

Category	Number	Current	Vac's
Chair of Resources Committee	1	1	0
Chair of Teaching and Learning / Pupil Support Committee	1	1	0
Children Looked After	1	1	0
Complaints	1	1	0
Curriculum governor	1	1	0
Equalities	1	1	0
Health and Safety	1	1	0
Health and wellbeing	1	1	0
Performance Management Governor	2	2	0
Pupil Attendance	1	1	0
Pupil Premium	1	1	0
Safeguarding	1	1	0
SEND	1	1	0
Sports Premium / PE	1	1	0

## Governors (The governing board of Fieldhead Carr Primary School)

Nome	Position	Appointed
Name	Position	Appointed
Barbara Walker	Clerk	01/04/2016
Associate Member		
Deborah Hillerby		01/01/2019 - 31/12/2022
Co-opted Representatives		
Nichola Carroll		07/02/2022 - 06/02/2026
Co-opted Representatives		
Oliver Gill		07/02/2022 - 06/02/2026
Co-opted Representatives		
Allan Jarvis		24/09/2018 - 23/09/2026
Co-opted Representatives		
Jessica Lennox	Vice Chair	16/01/2020 - 15/01/2024
Co-opted Representatives		
Joe Murphy		01/01/2019 - 01/01/2023
Co-opted Representatives		
Jane Peacock	Vice Chair	14/07/2015 - 14/07/2023
Co-opted Representatives		
Lynda Provins	Chair	15/12/2021 - 14/12/2025
Head Teacher		
Emma Wraighte	Headteacher	01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023
LA Representatives		
Robyn Hillerby		07/10/2019 - 06/10/2023

Name	Position	Appointed		
Parent Representatives				
Amy Dickinson		01/02/2022 - 31/01/2026		
Parent Representatives				
Steven Hilton-Pass		13/01/2022 - 12/01/2026		
Staff Governor Representative				
Michelle Green		01/01/2019 - 31/12/2022		