The governing board of Fieldhead Carr Primary School

Positions

Headteacher	Mrs Emma Wraighte
• Chair	Mrs Tammy Best
Vice Chair	Mr Allan Jarvis
• Clerk	Mrs Barbara Walker

Categories

Category	Number	Current	Vac's	
Associate Member	1	1	0	
Co-opted Representatives	6	6	0	
Head Teacher	1	1	0	
LA Representatives	1	1	0	
Parent Representatives	2	2	0	
Staff Governor Representative	1	1	0	

Responsibility

Responsibility	Number	Current	Vac's
Chair of Resources Committee	1	1	0
 Chair of Teaching and Learning / Pupil Support Committee 	1	1	0
Children Looked After	1	1	0
Complaints	1	1	0
Health and Safety	1	0	1
Performance Management Governor	3	3	0
Pupil Attendance	1	1	0
Pupil Premium	1	1	0
Safeguarding	2	2	0
• SEND	1	1	0
Sports Premium / PE	1	1	0

ne	Position	Appointed
sociate Member		
Deborah Hillerby		01/01/2019 - 31/12/2022
opted Representatives		
atie Coates		08/07/2014 - 08/07/2022
lan Jarvis	Vice Chair	24/09/2018 - 23/09/2022
essica Lennox		16/01/2020 - 15/01/2024
Jo Murphy		01/01/2019 - 01/01/2023
Jane Peacock		14/07/2015 - 14/07/2023
im Richards		07/10/2019 - 06/10/2023
Teacher		
mma Wraighte	Headteacher	01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023
presentatives		
Robyn Hillerby		07/10/2019 - 06/10/2023
nt Representatives		
ammy Best	Chair	24/09/2018 - 23/09/2022
Nichola Carroll		05/02/2014 - 05/02/2022
Governor Representat	ive	
lichelle Quinn		01/01/2019 - 31/12/2022
arbara Walker	Clerk	01/04/2016