The governing board of Fieldhead Carr Primary School



Fieldhead Carr Primary School

Community

Naburn Approach

Whinmoor

Leeds

LS14 2EG

Positions

Headteacher
Mrs Jo Murphy

Chair Mrs Tammy Best

• Vice Chair Mr Allan Jarvis

Clerk
Mrs Barbara Walker

Categories

| Category | Number | Current | Vac's | |
|-------------------------------|--------|---------|-------|--|
| Associate Member | 1 | 1 | 0 | |
| Co-opted Representatives | 7 | 6 | 1 | |
| Head Teacher | 1 | 1 | 0 | |
| • LA Representatives | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Parent Representatives | 3 | 3 | 0 | |
| Staff Governor Representative | 1 | 1 | 0 | |

Responsibility

| Responsibility | Number | Current | Vac's | |
|---|--------|---------|-------|--|
| • Admissions | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Buildings / HS | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Chair of Resources Committee | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Chair of Teaching and Learning / Pupil Support Committee | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Children Looked After | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| • Complaints | 1 | 0 | 1 | |

SLA Online 14/05/2019 Page 1 of 3

| Responsibility | Number | Current | Vac's | _ |
|---------------------------------|--------|---------|-------|---|
| • Educational Visits | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| • Equalities | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Extended Services | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| • Finance | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Performance Management Governor | 3 | 0 | 3 | |
| Pupil Attendance | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Pupil Premium | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Safeguarding | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| • SEND | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| Training | 1 | 0 | 1 | |

SLA Online 14/05/2019 Page 2 of 3

| O 22.72.000 2.02. | (The arranginar because of Fieldbeard Court Duisseau) | · Calaaal\ |
|--------------------------|---|------------|
| (=AVARDARS | The doverning board of Elejahead Carr Primary | |
| OUVEITIOIS I | (The governing board of Fieldhead Carr Primary | |

| Name | Position | Appointed |
|-------------------------------|-------------|-------------------------|
| Associate Member | | |
| Mrs Deborah Hillerby | | 01/01/2019 - 31/12/2022 |
| Co-opted Representatives | | |
| Mrs Katie Coates | | 08/07/2014 - 08/07/2022 |
| Miss Robyn Hillerby | | 04/07/2018 - 03/07/2022 |
| Mr Allan Jarvis | Vice Chair | 24/09/2018 - 23/09/2022 |
| Nick Kilsby | | 06/06/2017 - 05/06/2021 |
| Mrs Jane Peacock | | 14/07/2015 - 14/07/2019 |
| Mr Alan Scorfield | | 06/06/2017 - 05/06/2021 |
| Vacant | | |
| Head Teacher | | |
| Mrs Jo Murphy | Headteacher | 01/01/2019 - 31/12/2022 |
| LA Representatives | | |
| Vacant | | |
| Parent Representatives | | |
| Mrs Tammy Best | Chair | 24/09/2018 - 23/09/2022 |
| Mrs Nichola Carroll | | 05/02/2014 - 05/02/2022 |
| Mrs Rachael Grimes | | 01/04/2014 - 31/03/2022 |
| Staff Governor Representative | | |
| Mrs Michelle Quinn | | 01/01/2019 - 31/12/2022 |
| Other | | |
| Mrs Barbara Walker | Clerk | 01/04/2016 |

SLA Online 14/05/2019 Page 3 of 3